In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large number of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trins between cities. Other beleive that money should be spent on improving exisisting public transport.

Nowadyas, fast transpotation is necessary to go from one place to another. So some argued that government should spend some money to build more railway path for fastest transportation however, other said that authority should use money to enhance other public transport which are already available. I personally believe that government should focus on create more railways because it takes less time in transportation. On the one side of argument there are some people who reason that put money to create more railway lines. First and foremost, it is require to spend more money on that because it has some less detrimental effects on the environment compared to other transport system. For instance, all the trains are running via electric power therefore, it does not remove some toxic gases and that is convenient for everyone. Second point in this regard is that, it is less expensive compared with air transportation and it is more speedy compared to road transportation consequently, it is preferable for everyone. For example, if person wants to transport some goods then is best and middle way compared with other transportation. On the other hand other group believe that money utilized for to make public transport better. To elaborate, if they spend money on improvement it might get positive effects on people. Such as, elder age people and children get more facilities so, that make their ride flawless. Further, if they improve that transportation then it looks good when some foreigners come to our country. Like in India government improve BRTS bus and make it electric as well as with air conditioner thus, that might affect good on travellers. In conclusion, I would say that government needs to create balance in improving aand in creating something new.