With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

In recent times, the health care has been growing with respect to various aspect. However, the attention towards senior citizens has been a major concern. I believe that the community would be able to handle the increase in number of elderly people and their way of living in todays' health environment. Moreover, their life style and food habitis actually supports and increase the span of living by atleast ten more years. Coming to their health, they have a better digestive and stronger immune system compared to our generation which does not make them fall sick, but these regular injuries such as sprains, ankle and bone dislocation will always have an impact on them. One other way of improving or maintaining their health is to give them proper nutritious diet and have a proper health check-up planned once a month which helps us in keeping a track of their health updates. I would personally say we have been upgrading over a period of time with repsect to technology. Where in, we have mobiles, watches and other aritifical intelligence devices keeping a watch on our vitals. This can be a effective way to track aged peoples day to day vitals, routine and help them lead a better life. In conclusion, I would say that the current society has a variety of options to help and lead the elderly people to lead a good and happy life.