Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

In these days, a person cannot develop their society. Only important institutions and famous companies can improve environment. I strongly agree, that both of big institutions they can improve people's habitat. Firstly, many parts of government's institution. They can make a difference in the society because they have strong right to make a plan into society. For example, the president of Indonesia created rule for their community in the early 2010. The rule said that people should have minimum ''12 years of study'', that means people in all region must study as a senior high school. It brought impact to all community in 2021 consequently most children in Indonesia had standard of study and they will have perception to build their career and their environment. Secondly, a lot of big companies can build their employees. Produces difficult recruitment workers is important. Their participants should have high skill to join their organization then they have a good thinking to build their career and gives good result for their society even though they have high position. For example, Department of PERTAMINA Indonesia open recruitment and then they provide many test to get the best workers, it throw much time to achieve good person. As a result they have good workers to build their company and also give example to small company how to recruitment their employee. In conclusion, governments and big organization have important part to make an improvement for their society based on their rules and also the test that given by them because its can bring impact to their perception.