Life was better when technology was simpler.

Today's world is way past our imaginations compared to before is because of the development in technology. There has been much discussion going on nowadays that way of out life was easier when the technology was basic. I strongly disagree, as our day to day activities turned way easy because of the advancement. Previously, communication with others was only through one or two ways like the postal, telegraph, but now that was turned to way lot more chances like audio, video calls, emails with the use of social media and other platforms. To precise, we can call a person who is on either end of the poles with our highly sophisticated technology. Not only communication but also the way of life has changed a lot by the use of gadgets which made our day activates easier like a cakewalk. For instance to be simple, early morning coffee by vending machine will save time. Some still argue that technological improvement has made man a robot. These advancement has made him lose his emotional side by being himself more on online rather than spending time with elders compared to before. Furthermore, we can still see cyber crimes are increasing drastically all over the world like fake bank transactions, money laundering. Although, they can be controlled by the latest updates in technology. In conclusion, Having considering both the views, I strongly think technology made our life easier compared to before. Even though it has a darker side like cybercrime increment, the developing technology will definitely out ways the drawbacks.