For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

Art has been regarded as a imperative part of the civilisation for a long time; however, these days, science, technology and business sectors have taken place due to change in our utilities. This essay explore the reasons why this happening and remedies to devert the attention towards art To embark with, the fundamental reason is that, with the advancement of technology, the dependence on artificial gadgets to make comfort life. To be precise, automated equipments such as, computer cars and some electronic gadgets make convenient life of individuals. Therefore, most preference is given to artificial intelligence by masses than arts. As well as, due to evolvement in it. Masses are rat rasing in business as, they want get high market share with the help of internet. Another important reason in the demand of latest madical facilities. It can be exemplified by an example, due to improvement in medical life has become longer and safer from disease. For instance, in recent coronavirious pandemic has proved to the whole world that how much we are dire need of viccines and drug for safe their life, but working by technical gadgets make some issues because people are totally dependent on it for whole work and make reliable life instead of annual work so it make some I'll effects Despite the widely grown attention towards the science annd business sectors, people can not deny the importance of art. This is because it connects us opt to knowledge for it. This can be done by government intiatives such as, preserve their historical places and make attractive that building owing to it subjects will visit their to gain information about history. Some steps can be taken by individuals. For example school should make trips for learners visit to museum. So, they can opt some knowledge about haritages and ethical values In conclusion, although there are huge important of scientific and professional desipiline, ancient culture and art work should to be lost this race of life. Consequently, I consider that museums is backbone of nation. Hance, it is obligatory to preserve it and not only government but also citizens should be jointly contributed to reverse this trend by taking some prudent steps which I mentioned above