With the great development of technology during the last century, various kinds of music have emerged. Music becomes so essential that we hear it almost every single day.

With the great development of technology during the last century, various kinds of music have emerged. Music becomes so essential that we hear it almost every single day. In my view, our bodies require it to live healthier and happier. Although some people claim that cultural songs and music are more valuable than worldwide ones, I think they are equally important. Listening to music contributes a great deal of happiness and good health to our bodies. For example, exposing to calm music after a raw with your boss can dramatically relax your nerves and change your mood to the better. As a consequence, your body avoids the adverse effects(such as high blood pressure and headache) which could have happened if you had still been in that angry mood. Undoubtedly, we go to parties to feel excited. The nice sounds produced by music makers foster the feeling of delight in parties and bring joy to the audience. All types of music whether traditional or international have the same amount of importance. But every one of them has its own proper place to use or play. For instance, in case of a soldier waiting just before the advent of the battle, it is so appropriate to hear some cultural morale-raising kind of music. Because it enhances performance and increases the chances of winning. However, if the music is required to be utilized in an advertisement through an international TV channel to promote for example a brand of perfume, then it is crucial to use famous worldwide music to attract as many followers as possible. In conclusion, in my opinion, music is indispensable in our life. Because of the roles that it plays in our health and other different situations. All kind of music is nice and needed providing that they are used correctly in the proper situation. Various not variant