Use cohesive linking words accurately and appropriately

We also have to take into account the music that is used in the film, as it barely hints, so it makes the atmosphere continue to be suspenseful. We only have a moment in which we hear some sounds of violins, violas and cellos that warn us that something serious may happen. All these elements are typical of the Gothic novel, since they help to make the environment darker and the viewer does not know what can happen next. Of course, the Gothic novel is related to the romantic novel. This can also be seen in this movie. At the beginning of the film you can not think that it has aspects of the romantic novel, but when we reach the end we see that the love / hate relationship between the protagonist and his mother is not healthy, if not dangerous. In the end, we came to understand why the protagonist behaved so strange and mysterious. It also makes us understand that the protagonist has some mental illness or something related to madness. This may also have an important relationship with the Gothic novel, as the protagonists are usually mentally unstable. In addition, this madness is often related to the feelings of people, so it implies that it is related to the romantic novel, the only detail is that in Gothic all these feelings are taken to the extreme. Another factor is that in these novels there is usually some death and above all the protagonist usually hide death forever. This factor is quite clear, although thanks to the fact that the film is in black and white, we can not appreciate the murder clearly, since we do not see the blood, but this is where the music appears, because at this moment it is when the string instruments It does its function and tells us that something bad has happened.