with the following statement Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Write an essay to present your ideas. Give reasons for your answers and provide relevant examples if necessary

It is consider that it is more advantageous to choose a job with high salary even if it does not appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this idea and think that job satisfaction is more essential than money. First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a feeling of comfort and happiness that no money can guarantee. Even if someone is well paid, but feeling stressed and tired makes him unable to concentrate on his work. This person will not enjoy his life. While pursuing one’s interests will always bring pleasure and feeling of satisfaction. For example, a lot of researchers or scientists made their career choices not because of appealing wages, but because they were passionate about science. That is why it is more important choose the kind of work that makes you happy than to look only at high quality. Secondly, doing what you love keeps you motivated and therefore leads to a promotion at work. In other words, there is strong relation between job satisfaction and productivity. A study by economists at the university of Warwick found that happy employees were 12% more productive while dissatisfied workers proved 10% less productive. If employees feel bored and undervalued, it will affect their performance. The satisfaction and motivation will drive them to be more successful and work harder in their field. For instance, Jeff Bezos decided to leave his everyday job when he was 30 years old despite a good wage and ventured to become a businessman. And after enduring years of ups and downs he become one of the richest man in the world with the world’s largest e-commerce site ( Amazon). Thus, job satisfaction that keep you confident to handle with problems when you work and achieve better results. To sum up, I strongly believed that job satisfaction is more crucial than high salary. Because it makes people comfort, happy and motivated.