the internet may not the best place to find information.

In today’s society, people find it easy to do various tasks with the assisted of internet. However, it is argued that internet may not the best place to find information. In my opinion, I think that internet is the finest tool to help us searching for document and data but it also harmful for user if we are inattentive with it. On the one hand, internet connect us to the world by access the world wide web. We can find countless solutions to solve our problem. For instance, I don’t know the synonym of many. Thus, I check google by typing the synonym of many. As a result, the google show me few words related to the word many. Additionally, it provides us an entertainment, news, sports and so on. Last but not least, using internet is faster. When we want to find something, we don’t have to spend much times on checking book, calling to our teacher or expert. We just type any keyword than the search engine will deliver document to use directly. On the other hand, internet contains numerous criminals. It is included phishing, ransomware, hacking, spam, cybersex, and much more. Whenever, we use internet we have to beware when we click on any source or link. But we better use antivirus software to protect our computer. Furthermore, some information on internet is unreliable. As we know, we are allowed to post everything into internet. Therefore, there is not proof that the data that we are looking for is always fact and some of it may out of date. In conclusion, internet is the significant tool to help us and we better use it as good as we can in order to expand the quality of it. when we access the internet don’t be neglect, keep ourself safe and sound.