When we enter a classroom with a native teacher, we can mimic the teacher's intonation as well as his English pronunciation. This helps us to learn better and faster. It may be possible to correct common errors in English pronunciation and usage. It is possible to learn more about culture as well as society. Study culture to get a sense of that country, you can learn English faster

When we enter a classroom with a native teacher, we can mimic the teacher's intonation as well as his English pronunciation. This helps us to learn better and faster. It may be possible to correct common errors in English pronunciation and usage. It is possible to learn more about culture as well as society. Study culture to get a sense of that country, you can learn English faster. Firstly, if we join in an English club, we can have a great opportunity to exchange with many people who good at English. So we will study better Secondly, taking part in the English club is also good way to learn a lot of skills such as listening, speaking, reading, and writing skills. As a result, we will get a promotion in studying Thirdly, it'll make us more confidently because we are worked in an eventful environment. Finally, after having studied stressfully at school we can participate in the English club to relax, entertain and refesh When communicating in English clubs, the better learners will help you correct mistakes in speaking process or incorrect usage of words, so you can learn from experience. Moreover, it promotes confidence in us when communicating in English, eliminating the embarrassment we once had