The decision making skills of kid?

Everyone in the universe has the right to choose which, varies from dress to life partner. A numerous people are in an opinion this would help the society as well as each person significantly on the contrary, others think decision making will pave way to develop a selfish generation. On the one hand, over opinion freedom of kids on each and every objects they use or do will not showup a great character. Obviously, children should have the ability to make decisions on the contrary, a limitation has to be placed. However, parents are responsible to train them to consider others emotions. For example, whenever the child ask for the favourite food for lunch caretakers can provide the same along with a piece of advice that is, share with friends, that is how we should grow up the children. One the other hand, the skills to take appropriate decisions on the right moment in the hard life situations are developed slowly from the continuous practice from the childhood. Moreover, the decisions are made only about the particular subjects which really matters to them thus, they are capable to take a safe as well as comfortable opinion. Sometimes, we are responsible for our sorrow due to the wrong choice made by ourselves. In my point of view, kids should be exposed to take personal decisions mainly on the things they use, from the early stages of life that will gradually help to build a strong future who argues for their own rights and needs.