why famous sports people are well paid

Nowadays celebrities and famous people earning a huge amount of money, but are they paid too much? This essay outlines and analyzes if a well-known sport person need to be paid First of all, behind every job and successful person there is a deep and significant work. For instance, becoming a well-known sports athlete means decades of intense training. The same could be said about actors. They probably studied several years of acting in several schools. As a consequence of this hard work, they deserve a rich earning. In addition, how much money they can produce? When a professional footballer plays a match he is capable of attracting thousands of spectators and they could fill entire squares or stadiums. Not only do celebrities recall lots of people, but also sponsors and famous firms which would invest their money on the event. Moreover, another example could be a musician. A single concert involves entire cities and facilities, ranging from the transport system to restaurant and accommodation facility. In other words, these Very Important Person are essential for many sectors In conclusion, although earnings of famous sports people could be out of our imagination, in my opinion they deserve their salaries and behind their success, there are incredible sacrifices.