write a paragraph of approximately 200 words to discuss your preference for information from the internet or from books.

The internet is the perfect tool for finding information. With the rapid development of technology, when it comes to searching information on the internet it is known for: quick, easy, and cheap. Firstly, the internet has covered almost everywhere in the world. Thanks to the advances in technology, people are able to access information more quickly. Users can enter the information just by a computer or a phone. Secondly, the internet interface is very simple and easy to use. The page for searching information on the internet is neatly laid out for the viewer to access. Not only the information can be easily found, but also highly accurate with just a few clicks. Lastly, the information on the internet is mostly free. Therefore, users can stay at home and look up information on the internet without having to leave the house. In addition, the internet is widely covered, the cost of access has become much cheaper. Many internet providers have made a lot of special offers for people with difficult economic conditions. In conclusion, the internet plays an important role in finding information for everyone.