What do you think an ideal teacher should be?

Nowadays, despite the good changes in the education system, there are several problems. One of those is teachers' quality. So that, I will give an ideal teacher should be today. To be honest, this is an ideal that every teacher always tries to be. - learning more and being ready to change themselves. I completely agree with it because of a variety of reasons. To begin with, teachers can broaden their knowledge and be experts in some fields. They will know more about every being on Earth and can help students approach new knowledge in this way. Their lessons will be more interesting, their curriculum will be improved a lot. In the second place, with their curiosity, they can learn everywhere, from a good many people. In addition, they get the discrimination and weird conception off their mind to be better in teaching. For instance, a student can be correct if they are against their teachers' opinion. They indicate that students are too young to know everything. This attitude can not help them to gain any goal in teaching and just affect the quality of the world's education. In the third place, If teachers are always ready to change themselves, they can adjust to their mistakes without being stubborn with their idea. In this way, I am certain that they will be the best version of themselves. Furthermore, the student's generations will be better and get success. In conclusion, although it will be worse if the teachers don't take account into what they should learn, this is a good idea. I believe that if every teacher can know how to make themselves better, our education and the advance if countries around the world will definitely develop in such a good way that all of us hope. Finally, thanks for reading.