with the following. Attending a live performance for ex. A play, concert and watching sporting events is more enjoyable than watching it on TV.

Entertainment is one of the best way to alleviate their all tensions and worries. Some people think that a live performance is more enjoyable while other performance on tv. I think joining the live activities are more energetic instead watching on tv. To begin with, the no. of reasons behind this why I prefer live concert. First and foremost, we create moments experience and participating in live performance could be more effective and enjoyable. For instance, people can take photos with their friends and family which would be a amazing album to remind the delightful moments. Secondly, people can meet different people and find new friends with them who are similar interest. It not only enhance their social circle but also it helps to improve their communication skills. Apart from this, the live concert more interesting than watching it on tv because due to this people can enjoy the live moments of their favourite artist and they will get an opportunity to meet him or her. On the other hand, some people prefer to watch tv at home like favourite sports match. It give a chance to relaxe and spend their precious time with their loving one's. Also they enjoy the gossips with each other To conclude, I think the live performance give a more adventages and opportunities than watching on tv.