some people prefer to have temporary jobs

Nowadays avoiding to do drudgery and permanent work, several groups of people are in need of temporary jobs, that means they are tempted by working less months and carrying out anything they want during a whole year. This essay will analyse this issue and provide it with the opinion of mine. Historically, both males and females used to work most of days a year without hustling and bustling in the place where they had lived. Carrying a burden or toiling made their life hard all day long, notwithstanding the backbreaking labour nobody intended to miss it. In all seasons farmers were busy with planting or sowing issues, shepherds took cattle in terms of grazing to meadow. In the aftermath, working collectively the population contributed the world by implementing on daily basis. According to modern time requirements, it is inevitable to assume a lifestyle without technological devices. Instead of performing donkeywork like in the past, currently temporary or online jobs turned a part of a life. Furthermore, fulfilling any type of work under heavy pressure is not a cup of tea of some. Intentionally executing temporary jobs are turned a golden opportunity in order to get a free ride. Simultaneously, it is thought to make a bulk amount of money easily. For example: Despite a well-known director Mr Ang Lee does not tend to have an official job rather than prefer to work on and off. Consequently, the ongoing propensity running at present has already been accepted normally. It had better change old minds of the eternal society alternately grinding away.