some people says that people should concentrate on finishing high school education without working a part time job. On the other hand, a lot of people says that part-time work can help students learn responsibility and time management.

High school education is very crucial in our life, some people says that people should concentrate on finishing high school education without working a part time job. On the other hand, a lot of people says that part-time work can help students learn responsibility and time management. I believe that finishing high school education without part timing is better than with part timing. To begin with, high school education is important for students to continue to the next level of education. It is crucial for people to get good grade in high school because it can help people get to the university that they chose. Moreover, working a part-time job is not a choice because it can makes us have less sleep time and less study time. For example, if you have an exam on math tommorow, but you have a part time job tonight, you cannot get a lot of time for studying and sleeping so it can have a major effect on your grade and your future to study at a university. So, a part-time job is not an option. To conclude, completing high school education with a part time job is not a choice because it can messes with our sleep time and our study time.