some people think that economic development is the only way to end up poverty and hunger

Nowadays, more and more people believe that economic growth is the best way to end the world poverty and hunger, while others suppose to stop developing the economic which damage the environment. While I accept there are benefits and drawbacks of this decision, I would argue that it is better off developing the economic. On the other one hand, there are number reason why some people don’t believe to develop the economy. Firstly, when we focus on developing economy, its lead to urbanize, caused there are many factories and companies are build up which affect negatively to the environmental qualification. For example, the environmental quality of third country like Vietnam, India are very bad and alarming. As the result, not only the human health but also the life quality is go down, and its lead to poverty and hunger. Secondly, some country spent many thing to grow the economics but they hadn’t received any achievements, however, it is easy to counteract. For example, Brazil and India they had high growth rate, but the poverty and hunger are common, life quality is define substandard. On the another hand, I think that developing the economy helps to stop the poverty and hunger. First of all, wealthy economy creates many job opportunities because the increase of labor force, so that it will help many people have a better life. Moreover if country have growth economy, they will have money to develop and produce a machine and technology which are very modern and friendly with environment. For example electronic car, solar energy, wind energy, etc protect environment and reduce pollution. In addition, nation’s budget through the tax system are created by the success of enterprises and business that will have the poor will have happier life and out of poverty and hunger. In conclusion, although the development of economy could have some negative influence on the environment, but it will help many people out of poverty and hunger, and that also prevent the pollution.