With the fast growing technology nowadays, it is believed that artificial intelligence will have a great effect on us in the near future. While some people claim that they are not ready for the world of computers. discuss both points of views and give your opinion

Advancement in technology is increasing day by day. It will have a greater effect on society while many people argue that they are not prepared for a computerized society. This essay will discuss both points and argue in favor of the latter. On the one hand, life is becoming busy and fast everyday. People even do not find time for themselves, as a result they prefer computers to do their work as well as save their time. They are dependent on technology in every aspect of daily life. For instance in Australia, grocery stores have introduced automated billing machines which will eventually save money as they will not need to hire someone 24/7 and pay for it. On the other hand, people claim that they are not ready to enter in the era full of machines because it will decrease the job opportunities for mankind. Many educated people will lose the chance to work. Furthermore, computers are human made products which can never compete with a human mind. Man expertise are always needed in every field of world because robots are not experts to handle a real life problem. In my opinion, our society is not up for the machine world as it will decrease the opportunities for mankind which will consequently cause stress and anxiety in people. Also human skills are needed in every aspect of life. To conclude, people in favor of the electronic world are trying to make life easier while many argue that they are not prepared to handle the computer world.