Poorness is increasing at on alarming rate. No doubt, poverty is increasing day by day. so, why it is rise up and how to solve this problem. I will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs along with few reasons and solutions.

To begin with, there are a number of reasons why poverty increasing. But the prominent reasons are: over the populace and education. Firstly, due to highly populace people face numerous provisions in each nation. Because, owing to poverty individuals can not obtain good jobs also other eminent. This, the well-educated natives have unemployed in undeveloped nationalities. So it has the primary reason of poverty in that nation which will underdeveloped nationalities. Secondly, who masses reside in poor countries that mankind mostly face regarding good education. Furthermore, if any person does not get a good education. It makes not only do poverty counties also give an impact on economic growth. As a result, poor people do not fit as a fiddle in their societies rather than other nationalities. On the other hand, if the state wants to provide for poor human beings, then the administration should give education to poor people free of cost. So that they can make good future with this help if any learner good in circular activities. They get good opportunity to go other regimes then, they can win money and they give help to their family members. The learning process is essential for all pupils. In addition words, the authority should give information about distinctive works without any help also, local society members should confer help to needy mankind. Therefore, the authority should provide awareness to poverty natives. To conclude, although the government; local communities give concentrate on that situation. How to deal with this provisions to them and others.