some technology is changing many aspect of our lives and now dominates

It is considered that, information technology is changing multiple features of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. According to my perspective. I agree with this statement. Automation is paramount part of our lives. People can complete easily work in their life. I partly agree with this statement and l will discuss my view of point the same in the impending paragraphs. To shed light on this topic, There are multiple reason why I think, Nowadays, There are numerous device and equipment available in my nation like Robert vacuum. These days, proponents are more occupied in their busy schedule they do not have sufficient time to devote on such activities. With the help of vacuum cleaner they can easily complete work. For instance, In American, people use Robert vacuum due to fact they can clean easily home as well as office. It is very useful in the future. Moreover, Nowadays, In many countries, Robert use in restaurants. Robert serve food to customer. On the other hand, this trend has also downside to be mentioned. These days, there are numerous applications available in my nation like Facebook, what’s up, Instagram and Snapchat. In free time, Individuals spend time to social networks. They do not proper talk with their family member due to fact they endure numerous from ailments like weakness eyes, depression as well as cervical. For instance, a recent research paper found that 85. 6 percent proponents in Hong Kong use social networking sites. As a result. Individuals do not proper concentrate in their work and face several ailments like a stress and anxiety. According to my perspective, these days, Automation is an important part of our life due to fact nowadays due to coronavirus. All school and universities are closed that time children did online study with the help of internet. Technology has changed day by day. In conclusion, I believe that technology has changed the society in the last decades and all the benefits such as work and education field.