Some people believes that study alone brings many benefits, others think study in group is better. Discuss bothview

It is true that group study has numerous benefits, while a number of people believe that studying alone is the most effective way. I would argue that the advantages of studying alone are significant. On the one hand, group study is always a method chosen by many people because of several benefits it brings. First, this method provides an endless source of knowledge. With group discussion, it is not difficult to learn more from groupmates and understand better lessons study at school. As a result, group learners will know how to learn from friends, which helps students absorb what they learn in school more quickly and deeply. Second, desire in learning will be enhanced when grouped with people who are also trying to acquire knowledge. Learners tend to use their friends or other people with outstanding achievements in their groups as role models, which helps create inspiration and motivation in learning. On the other hand, experts have proven the beneficial effects and effects of studying alone. First, studying alone intensifies self-awareness of learners. Not studying with many people helps solo learners manage their time, thereby dividing the work that has to be done according to their time budget and having a schedule that suits their learning style. Second, the process of acquiring knowledge will not be distracted when studying alone. Students will avoid useless conversations, which are easy to encounter when studying in groups, thereby focusing on learning to absorb knowledge more effectively. To sum up, while both learning methods have their benefits, it seems to me that study individually is more effective.