With the evolution of contemporary society and its innovative spinoffs, the criterion of satisfaction has risen due to human thriving which has a growing detrimental impact on sea life. This essay agrees that use of oceans for recreation must be eliminated to decline the depletion.

With the evolution of contemporary society and its innovative spinoffs, the criterion of satisfaction has risen due to human thriving which has a growing detrimental impact on sea life. This essay agrees that use of oceans for recreation must be eliminated to decline the depletion. First, the densely establishment of resorts and entertainment areas run along the beach is aimed at making profits. Equivalent to this, the degradation of oceans is wiser. Domestic trash, seafood production, and other issues have resulted from the resorts. Many areas lack public garbage cans and filthy water disposal facilities. This will have a direct impact on groundwater and, as a result, the spread of numerous illnesses. The kiosks are strategically situated right above the beaches to attract people to purchase. Along the coast, plastic bags, wrappers, candy shells, fruit peels, milk cartons, and other litter may be visible. Nobody, on the other hand, picks up or cleans up rubbish or leftovers that have been dropped on the sand. Garbage has polluted the coast significantly, giving visitors a negative impression. Furthermore, recreational economic activities namely surfing, diving, fishing, and other similar activities have the potential to destroy coral reefs and disturb animal species' natural habitats. The party garbage in yacht will be dropped directly into the sea and will not decompose. Tourism-related fishing and aquaculture is unsustainable, as it reduces species variety and destroys habitat. This discrepancy will lead to the extinction of valuable fish species. A wounded sea turtle's nose is stuffed with a sucking tube, and a dolphin's body is engulfed in nets. . . all these help in providing an overview of human brutality. In conclusion, the commercialization of coastal recreation has severely affected people's lives while also destroying sea life. As a result, the authority must come up with a solution to these concerns. And each of us has a role to play in raising environmental awareness.