fast food consumption of united states of americqa

The information showed here talks about the junk food consumption at restaurant from 2003 to 2013 in the United States of America. The data give us the information about the frequency of food pattern in different timeline. In the lasts ten years, around 35% people eat out once in a week, or once or twice in a month. Eating out on daily basis in less than 5% and the percentage of never buying readymate food is less than five percent. The habit did not change for the last 10 years. Those who used to eat out once or twice in a week in 2003, they are still are maintaing the same condition. The number of people who used to eat once in a week in 2003, have changed the number into twice in a weeks or month in 2013. In recent years, trend of eating out has been changed. Some people hold the habit of eating in the restaurant like in 2006, who used to have outside food once or twice in a month has been increased in 2013. In conclusion, fast food consumption rate is always going up every year. This habit will have a greater impact on the overall food pattern of the society.