Please write an essay about Covid-19 pandemic (write about 250 words)

As far as I know, at the end of 2019 in Wuhan China, they detected an extremely dangerous disease that is Covid-19. It is caused by Coronavirus – a type of virus that can cause respiratory lung infections. This is an infectious disease that can be spread from person to person. This disease is spread through the respiratory tract. Covid-19 spreads very fast. It spreads rapidly in Wuhan then spread throughout the world. The Covid-19 has turned into a pandemic and Europe has become its epicenter. The world has taken some measures to prevent the spread of the virus. Many countries have imposed a nationwide lockdown order, mass gatherings have already stopped, and have introduced curfew. If you have some symptoms such as fever, cough, shortness of breath, you must stay at home and call the nearest clinics. Go test to see if you’re infected. A health condition that might make symptoms of the coronavirus worse. Elderly people or people with underlying health conditions who are particularly vulnerable to the virus are advised to stay at home. The best way to prevent disease we should avoid crowded places; wear personal protective equipment such as gloves, masks, goggles. . . when you go to the epidemic area; wash your hands frequently; catch coughs and sneezes with disposable tissues; avoid touching your mouth, nose with unwashed hands; avoid contact with unwell people. . . Take good care of yourself during the pandemic. We will win the pandemic. Try your best!