With the development of the media online, there is no future for the radio. Agree or disagree?

In the concurrent world, radio is close in near future is an inevitable topic. Few ethnic groups ponder that progress in online media will shut down the radio industry. I vehemently disaccord with the given statement. This essay will propound my accordance along with credible examples. The chief rationalization for my disagreement comes from heterogeneous points. Firstly, the most discernible nub is listing radio in cars. People who return from work, always listen to radio, it can help to relief the stress of work. To clarify it properly, if there is heavy traffic on that route while returning from home, it can easily change the route. An optimal example for this can be 98. 3 radio channel that always told their audience for traffic updates. One more rational to substantiate my crux is cricket commentary. Numerous of the crowd are hear commentary on the radio only. People who listen to cricket commentary live, they always told it is imagery visuals can be seen of the match. For instance, as per a survey of ARA in 2015 in India that around 30 billons listen to cricket commentary on the radio because it was imagery visuals. These are some top-notch concrete reasons for disagreeing with the presented argument. The overall picture, therefore, from the above disquisition unravels the kernel of radio future. Although, online media is easy to use. I wholeheartedly gainsay with the given statement and have explained the same in above paragraphs.