2. A famous language educator that you know about (who, which education specialization involved in, how much you know, what you think about him/her)

Thank you, Miss, for this nice and interesting topic. I must confess that, during studying and working until now I've met a number of exceptional educators and teachers in my student life. I'm going to talk about one of them. Actually, I’m not sure that she is a really famous language educator in everyone’s eyes or not. But for me, she is a great teacher. She’s called Mrs. Rogers. She was my English language teacher at a Language Learning Center. I took a 6-month course for improving my Spoken English there. I met her at the center for the first time around 8 years ago when I was a second-year student. She was about 35 years old at that time. She looked really pretty and she dressed smartly. She had 3 special and international degrees in ESL and EFL teaching. The most interesting thing about her that I still remember was her beautiful smile. I remember in the first class I studied with her, she greeted all the students with “S” gentle smile and asked us about ourselves (Many male students told that: She always wears a “sexy”-looking smile on her face. And at that time I was a fan of her. ) She taught the English language flawlessly and gracefully. She used to tell us short and funny stories and we learned something new every day. She always encouraged us to speak in English in the class even though we made a lot of mistakes. After 3 months we were able to solve most of our English speaking problems due to her wonderful ways of teaching. Mrs. Rogers was an honest, down-to-earth person with whom we could share our thoughts about different issues, ever personal problems. For all these reasons, she is my most favourite educator. I still have contact with her and really admire her a lot.