Newspaper have influenced people's ideas and opinion. Discuss positive and negative development of the same.

In this informative world when the information is become handy the role of newspaper become crucial in every phase. It is believe that newspaper effect people's mind and their thought process. This essay will discuss both good and bad effect on the society. To begin with, newspaper aware the common folk about the discrimination, gender, new rules and regulation etc. It also reveal the truth about famous personalities, politicians, about where they spending the money of people and it help to vote the true politicians. Printing media also help to vote the true politicians. Printing media also help to people to tell about history of the any country. Newspaper support the people who are doing march against the bad things. It helps to student for the preparation of the exam. It also acknowledge the people about new technologies. On the other side newspaper influence people by advertising such products that they do not want to buy. In the election time if they support certain party it may be happen that the wrong politicians could be win. If newspaper printed politician's bad statements it could be possible that masses encourage do certain activities that damage properties. In conclusion newspaper help people to know about the present situation but it also affect the people's mind in some way.