With the development of technology children are now living in a world that is completely different to what it was 50 year ago

Scientific advancement has lead the pupils to a life which is totally changed from the ancient people life. This transformation is because of technology and it’s gadgets. This has brought children to a futures life, while it can be solved by using scientific tools wisely. To commence with technology and technological gadgets are growing or upgrading day by day because today’s generation has been using it wisely. The first and the foremost cause of this problem is that people indulge is using gadgets. To cite and epitome, the survey was been conducted by Oxford university phones for a long period of time out of which 50% of children get trained from the social application. The other contributing reason is that people do not follow ancient people’s rituals and norms. They thought it as old. To Exemplify London University did a survey Resulted that 20% Of the children do not follow there old ones rules Instead they do the work According to their wishes. To tackle this problem, people must take Serious steps To curb out this Issue because if In future, it Will not get reduced Then it will make big Problem for everyone. Firstly children must Use technology for a short Period of time. sometimes, technology use it in wrong way which is not a good thing. In this way they get their whole concentration in doing that wrong taste. To exemplify, a survey conducted by sohrab school in 2016 at india resulted that 70% of the teenagers use their cell phones wrongly. It was seen that they tent to use it wrongly. So parents should stop them or reduce their phone's using hours. Writing the compendium, this problem has been Rising everyday children must taught to follow theirs rules and norms. There the use of cellphones must be reduced or limited. The government public and parents must come forward to curb out this grave situation.