Some people think that university education is more important to find a job while some believe that it is important to have the practical to do a job.

It is taught by some that university education is the best way to get a good job but some claim that getting experience and developing soft skill is more important. There are opposing views on both sides which will be discussed below. Some people believe that university education is the best way to get a good job. Firstly, they claim that the certifications that they get from university when they graduate is the big affected card in finding jobs. It is true that graduated people are more eligible for consideration of admission in companies and other work places than normal people who just pass high school. So they feel that job opportunities between people who have university education and people who don’t have is huge. Secondly, they believe that young people must just do their job which is studying when they’re young. Since the time when people pass high school is not old enough to certainly do jobs people should focus more on education rather than jobs. They also add that people should invest their time on university to have better education after high school. It will provide them for their future. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skill is more important. They feel that getting job will provide family’s income and also have experience. Since the money is undeniably important for life, they also add that developing soft skills by doing jobs is better for both individual and the whole family. And they also believe that poor families will struggle if they continue to learn. They think that people should spend time first on working, find money and support family. In conclusion, I accept that getting experience and developing soft skill is important too but having considered both sides of the arguments university education is essential and the most important thing to get a good job.