With the development of technology and science, some people believe that there is no great value of artists such as musicians and painters. What are the things artists can do but the scientist cannot? Should art be encouraged more? xqkw

There are several things which is only made by sensitive people and these things make people more enthusiasm because it is created only by artist. That is why we feel it is more special than science. People who believe these skills are more important than science is tend to focus on the art. However, it doesn’t mean we should encourage Art for everyone. When we were child we usually have a various class such as Art or Sports or Science However, we probably felt people have different talent so they have their own strength. and some of them received bad score in terms of Art or Music. Probably it is torture to force to do these things. thus, it is more consider to individual talent not for everyone. On the other hand, Art is more easy to approach and enjoy. Science can’t treatment to our mental or mind problems however, Art is can be helpful for mental and mind. Therefore I would say these aspects are more useful than science for people. To sum up, I totally agree with we should know importance of Art and encourage to many people for positive aspect. However, I don’t think it should be forced to people which is not interested in these subject. We should respect to our individual talent.