Nowadays online education has become popular as more institutes and companies are offering courses online. However, many people prefer the traditional, classroom training or study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both methods.

Online education gains popularity in several educational institutes and online courses also become popular in many companies. Others, however, keep believing in traditional education systems that they prefer more. Online education has some merits and demerits. Specially, online classes are so effective in any crisis such as covid 19. When students can not go to their school, college or university, their study stopped gradually. In terms of this incident, online education continues their study. Otherwise, it takes too time to accomplish degree, while online education saves time. Online education does not only save time but also save money because it takes a fixed amount routinely to go to institutes. Traditional, classroom training or study has some positive impacts together with a few drawbacks. Firstly, teacher can take care their students well in physical presence. As a result, students keep their attention while sometimes they feel boring, but they have to continue. Moreover there is no way in face to face evolution for cheating though sometime it happens for lack of responsibility. Finally, going educational institutes can make a student disciplined and punctual but it wastes time. In conclusion, both online and traditional education have advantages and disadvantages.