Some people think that politicians have the great importance on the world. other people however, believe that scientists have the great influence.

It has been considered by few individuals that political leader plays significant role in world, others believe that scientists have the greatest influence on the world. This essay intends to elaborate the both your perspective in upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, there are a lot of reasons why political leaders are very important for public. First of all with the assist of political, they can maintain peaceful environment in their nation because politicians implement various types of laws which put positive influence on citizen. For example, in 2014 government of America has banned the use of plastic bag which has assist to ameliorate the condition of environment. Moreover, politicians are not only implement the law they also, motivate the public to do hard work. Government caters different types of facilities which help to public ameliorate their lifestyle such as provide pensions to older persons, scholarship to students, bonus and jobs to adults. Therefore, individuals believe that government play important role in world. On the flip side, there are some individuals who think that scientists are significant for world. firstly, nowadays human beings has different types of technical gadgets, equipments which are invented by scientist. With the assistance of these equipment, individuals can complete their task within few minutes. For example, in Japan there are many industries which use machines and complete their work in short time. Further more, scientists prevent human beings from harmful aliment by inventing new medicine, such as by inventing the vaccine of COVID-19, scientist have prevented the world from harmful virus. As a result, it is an undeniable fact that scientists have important for human beings. To conclude, according to my perspective, although leaders implement various types of laws which enhance the living style of public and maintain the peaceful atmosphere in country but scientists have greatest influence on public because they provide various amenities which make public life smooth and up-to-date.