some people think that the best way to get the news is through online medial.

Newspaper has been considered the most reliable news source for more than century. However, It is undeniable that online platform has made it convenient for people to learn daily affairs. This essay, therefore, presents my strong agreement principally due to its cheaper rate and 24 hours availability. To embark with, pop-culture era where there is access to advanced technology is surely a boon to hectic lifestyle of mankind. Primarily, age factor plays a critical role in taste of people, as young generation relay on social platforms namely FACEBOOK and GOOGLE to acquire any current issues. For instance, in order to find out the winner of recent football match, people nowadays are just a second back, surfing through social medias, information can be obtained easily. Moreover, digital world has assist a lot to save time, since in past, waiting for newspaper outside the door was only the option, and now due to such privilege other productive task can be conducted in mean spare time. As a result, with the time people are more used to of online news which is handy rather than newspapers or magazines. On other hand, since newspaper is trustworthy and is reliable means, a number of people are strong advocate of old-fashioned paper. The most important consideration is it is 100% accurate means because this has been checked by journals and auditor before publishing the news. For instance, a recent research carried out in press shows that newspaper undergoes a number of reprinting and reediting before flourishing worldwide. Likewise, most of the old aged people still read newspaper early morning with tea as a ritual, and strictly denies advanced electronic one. In conclusion, newspaper still holds a great importance in many culture and need to be promoted. Nevertheless, online news too can be relay on according to today’s need and preference.