With the development of technology and science,some people believe that there is no great value of artists such as musicians and painter.what are the things artists can do but the scientists cannot what should we encourage the art areas ?

It is true that advancements of technology and science plays integral role in whole world. Although science and technology have greater vital impact in our life, the role of artists cannot denay as they contribute a lot in our lives. To begin with, there are a lots of things that artists can tell us about life that science and technology cannot do it. First of all, art is a form of feeling and expressions, with the help of it people boost their creativity and change our feelings. For example communication between one persons to another person who belong other country, it is a branch of which people show their humanity and behaviour. The another is that technological gadgets only work practically and considers physical aspects and do not contribute in our emotional and socially. However, by art people can learn about history and culture of many states. To explain, there are a number of show history, religion, culture, traditions and people’s dance of one particular area. For instance, it has been proved that art galleries has immense power to show displays related one country culture, people who travel around the globe to visit historical places and art galleries to get knowledge. In addition to it, art gives peace of pleasure and happiness to mind, it is a sort of entertainment too, which science and technology failed to. In conclusion, while technology and science has valuable source for social, the of art plays significant act for the betterment of society and individual level.