The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. To what extent do you agree?

In recent day, people tend to move to other careers in order to increase thier wealth as well as the concept of studying has increased dramatically throughout one's life. This essay will elaborate the following factors such as switching career options, strategies to earn monetary allowance and lifelong upgradating new skillset. To begin with, It is a fact that in the early days, most of the people were loyal to their company, focused on their occupations and stayed there until they are retired. This is because there were a lot of obstacles to learn and get educated as compared to the present. To sight an instance, internet was slow and home network was not prevalent which made upgradation of skills decelarated. In addition to that, economy was stable and less competitive work environment than now. On the other hand, Firstly, as a result of several technologies are growing at a tremendous speed, old jobs are getting unqualified. Secondly, in order to sustain in a dynamic market additional qualification becomes an essential ingredient for the growth. Finally, Job security is no longer available in many sectors. For insance, one of the reputed software companies Cisco systems is well-known for firing an employees in large scale every yearly. Therefore, these proficiency need to be updated on a continuous basis so as to get advanced at a constant rapidity. Furthermore, switching profession also benefits economically and leads to financial secured life. To conclude, I firmly believe that people should have multiple careers and streams of earning money with progressive learning.