With the development of online there is no future for the radio

There is an issue regarding the prospect of radio. Some singers claim that radio will vanish lately due to the popularity of the web. This essay disagrees with their viewpoint. Let us start with reasons why a few singers state radio will disappear in the future due to the cyber. The first reason is that people can read the news and enjoy songs on the global network. Citizens can find either any news or piece of melody on the web, so it is unnecessary for them to turn on CD players and to wait for news time between music breaks. Another reason is that radio stations also broadcast their programs digitally online. People do not have to abandon their favorite transmission channels, because they can listen to them online. Furthermore, radio pulses are unavailable in remote areas. Radio signals weaken passing through hills as well as mountains, but with the help of the satellite connection, song goers are always connected to the web. However, some media managers believe that radio will remain for a long time. They justify their opinion with the following arguments. Firstly, radio is both free and widespread. In contrast to the web, radio lovers do not have to pay for the Internet to listen to the radio, because their wave receivers, which are present in nearly every modern device, can accept pervasive radio waves. Secondly, radio programs generally come live. Most humans usually consider radio more interesting to listen to, thanks to its coverage of events as well as different entertaining programs in real time. Moreover, radio is relevant to a particular region. Radio streams can supply news seekers with the info about their region, owing to their focus on events in their hometown. In conclusion, although several celebrities argue that the cyberspace can cause the death of radio, I think that radio will stay unaffected by the net, as long as it is unpaid and amusing.