With the development of modern society is the loss of traditional ways of life. Is it important to keep our traditional ways of life? How can this be achieved?

Some people hold the common belief that the traditional way of life can be lost because of the evolution of modern culture. In this essay, I will discuss about value of traditional lifestyle and how to maintain those traditions. On the one hand, traditional lifestyle plays a significant role in today’s society. The first point is that traditional lifestyles are the product of cumulative experience over time from old generation, which helps us avoid unnecessary mistakes and time-saving. Moreover, those things go through trial and error, which finally get the right things. However, there are many outdated traditions, which is no suitable with modern society and it is in need of replacement. Furthermore, because of technological and societal advancements, many jobs have been replaced by robots or AI, which saves the time and human strength. On the other hand, people should maintain good traditions values by many ways. Nowadays, young generation are immersed in technology, so the children do not spend time to concerned to with historical values. Therefore, each family should celebrate a family bonding time, which adults have time to impact experience for young citizens. Besides, government should organize traditional festival and cultural activities to improve traditional knowledge of young people. To be more specific, media companies should show many program about cultural, traditional and historical on televisions or social media, which is close to the children. In conclusion, although some traditional need to be changed, good historical valued should still be preserved and spread to young generation.