Traffic congestion is getting bad everyday, especially in the city.

Traffic congestion are said to be increasing drastically almost in every atmosphere in the city, particular the metropolitan. It is true, and there are several factor which cause to such a problem. A solution also come within these problem. To begin with, the over-imported and usage of car inside one country. As the population grows everyday, so does the demand of the vehicle. It makes them more convenient due to it advantages it provides and later become a lifestyle of the people living in the city. For example, one family in South East Asia in average owns a car per family, at the very least. It’s not a problem when it’s a car per family. It is when there are more than one car per family and the demand here is just overwhelming, usually for rich people. The only solution to restrict such a huge amount of car imported is to incentivize people to use public transportation, car pooling, or not use car when not necessary. Government should regulate some of the law to assure that people would be able to adopt this newly created lifestyle for the sake of everyone in the society. Furthermore, the price of the car. If only car are expensive, there won’t be much demand on this. Government should have done something about this by either increasing tax of imported car or more in order to restrict the demand of vehicle inside the country. For instance, cars in South East Asia usually cost less compare to the price of car in the west. We can easily compare that the traffic congestion is happening at both place but with a huge different in population. Imagine we have huge population like them. The situation would be even harder. Hence, price of the imported car, as I mentioned above, should be more expensive which are able to restrict at least the middle class family to consider in buying a car. Car in this modern era are being used too much and everywhere. Taking everything into account, traffic congestion is a serious problem to society all around the world. It should be solved immediately or if not, another serious problem is likely to occur sooner or later in a next couple of year.