Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Climate change is one major topic around the globe, particularly that country that confronts natural catastrophe much time already. It’s starting to have a serious effect on our daily life. The way we live and behave should be accumulated to the surrounding environment in order to survive, just like species adjusting themselves to their environment. Otherwise, they either go to a better place or die from not being adaptable. I partially agree with the idea. Hence, there is 2 main reason why I think we need to find a way to live with it. First of all, the evolution of the environment is unpreventable, either for good or bad. Human keeps interacting with the environment every day, either make use of the resource which will harm the planet and later harm us, or help in protecting the environment so it will last long. However, the demand to protect the environment sometimes can’t stand the demand of people living in the world due to the overpopulations. Therefore, as people are increasing every day, so does the adjustment of the environment. Hence, we need to learn to live with it no matter what for the sake of humanity. If we can’t, a huge issue will likely emerge in the future, human’s race termination. On the other hand, not protecting nature and let it fall apart is not good either. In this modern era, people know about this issue and also learnt how to do certain thing to prevent such cases to happen. As we can see, this is one main weapon all of us can use to prevent it from happening or at least slow it down so we can adapt to the living. If we don’t prevent, the unpredictable thing is likely to happen and could kill us within a week or even day. Good enough that we are able to predict since most countries all contribute to protecting the environment. For example, the rising of the temperature. We do have the solution to that. Still, in some country, they are as hot as ever. This is happening because people care less about these problems. To sum up, finding a way to live with the environment regardless of prevuing the climate changes is one thing mankind need to have in the future. However, preventing it or at least slow down will help us better in adjusting ourselves to live with it. Adjustment takes time, and that’s why both should be depending on each other.