with the development of medical technology, the life expectancy of the aging population is increasing

In this day and age, with the development of medical technology, it makes people life better. However, the life expectancy of the aging population is increasing and it causes a wide array of consequences to society. This essay will analyze and suggest possible solutions to handle it. The main cause leading to this trouble is the quality of life. Firstly, with the development of technology, especially the health care system people can take all of that advantage to live longer. Since everything is very convenient, people who have an illness can go to the hospital and the doctor will treat it well, even the deadly disease like Black Death it not big trouble nowadays, people who have symptoms of this diseases with help of medical technology can recover without pain. However, by the change it causes overpopulation all over the world, a wide array of people still born causing to the lack of necessities. According to some previous studies, they show that in China because of overpopulation people compete for every single piece of food and water. More than that, if this obstacle keeping it will reduce the life quality in the future. Although, the life expectancy of the aging population is increasing and causes a large number of consequences. However, there are still have a key to solving this problem. Realized the big consequences it can make, government in each nations have legislate a safeguard that a single couple should born one to two children. Nevertheless, it does not effective, so that the government should readjust the rule instead of encouraging people. Besides that, the government ought to organize many event to increase the awarness of civilization, make them know the trouble if they born too much and especially focus on remote area as the information in this region hardly to access. In conclusion, with the development of medical technology, the life expectancy of the aging population is increasing and causes a large number of consequences. However, there are still have a solutions such as family planning and increase awarness of people.