Most of museum and historical sites visit by travels and no visit by local people. what can be done to attract local people towards these places.

home state people don't like to visit their countries art galleries and religious building whereas other state people come to visit this sites. there are multivariate step behind this problem but it can be mitigated by taking appropriate policies. It is clearly be with that religional people have huge amount of knowledge regards to their art exhibition and ancient building consequently, a lack of interest has been create in their minds or heart which course to stay away to visit these sites. If care taker of art galleries and historical building changed something in these places at every month then it can create curiosity in local people to visit it. father more if human beings want to visit museum and historical sites then they have to pay some money to take the entry tickets and prices of tickets are same for every person to maintenance of building and museum. although it is necessary to take some money as to keep balance in art exhibition and culture sites but on the weekends if the cost of tickets reduced for local people then it can attract to visit these sites. In conclusion, aforementioned points clear that if local people can visit these sites at a few cost as compared to tourist and proper maintenance of building can be attract many native people to come here.