There are certain individuals who contend that authority need not to give any kind assistance to another nation because it creates problems like poverty and unemployment. I totally disagree with this notion because of various reasons which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs.

There are a plethora number of reasons for providing international support. Foremost reason is that it literally helps poor nations, which are facing problems of poverty. With international aid, poor community can lead a better life in terms of food, education as well as transportation as well. Helping out other countries by giving education and medical facilities can be proven beneficial to both givers and recipients because when poor countries start to build industries by taking loans then it will open more opportunities for people to involve in different functions and this method turn out to be reduction in unemployment. That being said, transferring money to offer assistance to another nation makes the relations strengthened between numerous lands. There should be separate foreign account in every society so that at difficult time all the nations come forward to give helping hand. This method definitely works to remove poverty because when the poor countries start to develop, then government of that area can recruit more staff from other nation. Moreover, if all the countries were willing to come ahead for helping poor countries, then the whole world will become peaceful place to live as well as there is less likely to occur wars among nations. For example, during natural calamities: tsunami, hurricane, wildfire and rising sea levels etcetera, developed societies can help to deter these situations and to recover poor nations swiftly. This thing also become inspiration for others. For example, the USA has donated $30 billion for helping poor nations. In conclusion, although government can allocate all money to own nation for improvement, it seems to me that shell out of funds for helping poor nations is more beneficial.