With the contagious virus, passengers/travellers need to have a health assessment screening required by the travel agencies or public officers, and those sick people should refuse to travel by train and planes.

I often heard in the media about the assessment screening prerequisite of travel agencies or public health before travelling and those who have medical problems that are not allowed to travel in public transportation. I strongly agree with this opinion. I assume it is for the greater good of every individual. First of all, I firmly believe that everyone can spread the said endemic. Even healthy-looking individuals may have the disease, and they are called asymptomatic. They may spread the disease unconsciously because we can't determine if they have the disease at all. It won't show any symptoms, especially when these individuals are not correctly assessed and screened before any travel. When they reach their destination, they can transmit the bacteria without any cause. Those with underlying conditions might not be allowed to travel in public transportations, which they might have associated with infected people that contribute to them acquiring the said virus. For example, Countries that have not correctly implemented these policies have the most cases and the most deaths. It eradicates rapidly in these countries. Many lives are already in danger because they are not meticulously assessed or contain the individuals who acquired or are at risk of the virus. That is why we need to realize the importance of this provision. Secondly, doing the right thing for the benefit of everybody by complying with the assessment of everyone who will have to travel and those who have underlying conditions are not allowed to travel in public transportation must travel in a private vehicle if they really need to go. For instance, third world countries contained the pandemic. Their cases didn't increase because they managed it correctly by properly screening domestic and international trips, either public or private transportation. They have their way of adequately assessing those individuals' risk of obtaining the virus. Thus the advantage of this requirement will ensure the safety of every individual's well-being. To conclude, I firmly believe that this mandated policy is essential for health and safety from this lethal illness.