children and parents and family time

There is no doubt these days many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work, while other people say the children in these families benefit from the extra income, and others feel they lack because of their parents absence. The question is, are the both parntes have to go to work? Are their kids feel lack? In this essay I am going to discuss both qustions and I am going to give my opinion. In terms of todays' compeitive world and econome inflation both of the parents have to go to work to cover all living fees and their children school fees and living fees. on the other hand parents must balance between work and family time, so thst their kids do not feel lack for parents' support. Moreover, in my opinion one of the parents must stay home with the children so that kids do not feel depressed or sad because feel lack, and prefer from mother to stay home and speend time with kids, like study for them, cook, play, talk and have fun with them; unlike father must go to work to earn money to cover all living needed like food, drink, clothes, school fees and home rent and have balance between work and family time so him kids feel they have father. In conclusion, parents have to take care of their kids and speend good time with their kids so that kids dont feel lack of parents' support or feel sad and deprssed, and prefer from mother to speend most of the time with her kids and take care. Last but never the laest, father must to take care of work to secure his family live