In stock market some people buy a stock during bull run and some people wait for the stock to fall. Give your opinion on when is the right time to invest in a stock and what are the other parameters to keep in mind

Stock market plays an important role in th Indian economy and it enables companies to be traded publicly and raise capital. There are many types of investors in stock market namely retail investors ( individual investors), domestic institutional investor (DII) and foreign institutional investor (FII). A retail investor is an individual investor who buys and sells through the trading firm or savings account. Recently due to this covid pandemic situation there were lot of people who started investing in stock market. As they are new to this, most of the people are not aware of the buy and sell sign of the stocks. And finally they end up in loss of money which creates a negative thought about the trading activities. Experienced traders advice people not to buy more number of shares at a time, rather it should be bought in terms of instalment. One’s should keep adding money into the stock when it declines. Other main factors for successful trading is to study about the technical analysis, market depth, face value and recent news about the particular stock. For an initial investors it is advisable to do the paper trading for a particular stock sector and keep tracking, analyse the results. This will give a clear vision that how a stock will react with the respective results. In conclusion, I personally prefer to buy a stock when the market fall where I could buy stock in lower levels. Stock market is going to be a MYTH if people are not aware of technical analysis and tricks.