With the coming of digital education, some people believe that end of the nation studies may fall down.

Some people said that Is it a matter of study affect the trend of traditional methods of study. According to computing, electronic process of Study is not better due to the fact that it is a number of problems like it weakens the eyesight student, it had it and measure confuse like it will cause mental retardation and also Law of eye vision and a plethora of others. And, the trend of the long establish the process of learning. The oldest practice is not computerised which increase the learning part of students and don’t cause any health related problems. And as it is the oldest modus operandi, ergo, pupil more believe on this system. I think, in my ponder, it depends on situation that during this his lockdown it is must required to do study but due to the situation we can’t stop Students learning. Hence, taking online classes is extremely useful In this situation. Yet, online study is good during this situation that we all this to the team of activation is much better it also increase the concentration power of graduates.