Education In Financial Management Should Be A Mandatory Component Of The School Program, Agree/Disagree

The knowledge towards the accountancy should be taught to every individual during there secondary education as it has become an integral part in the contemporary era. I do agree with the former view and shall put forth my arguements to support my views. Accounts being a an extra subject will teach many techniques to survive in todays world even though one has opted for science but should be given this subject as a part of curriculum. There are many advantages as now a days all of our payments are done by the networking sites through our smartphones so, there is always a high risk of indulging into a fraud for example a one time password could be asked by hacker which will lead to a unknown transaction and our account will be nill and there would be no prior notification. So providng such a information at a young age will help the residents in the future as one has to take care for the family and without wealth there is no survival. Even how money is to be managed on different situations should also be included as it is a hard earned money and shall be invested in a good use for the better lifestyle. Although the required information is there on the internet but the knowledge which is gained in the class room and the projects allocated to the students teaches them much more as it becomes a practical practice and one never forgets the concepts however social media at times misleads. Gauging up the whole scenario, it is quite understood that this education should be mandatory in teaching institutes which will help build a better personality and a good status in society.