Online education and culture and entertainment

To commence with, people will have an access to everything by just one click in the future and won't have to go through so much effort. I completely  agree  with that. I will elucidate my view point with following arguments. One nuance that should be taken into consideration when it comes to this debate question is the fact that, technology will bring us comfort. come across odd looking pictures that people donot have a limit  to touch them isn't enjoyable at all and it's  time consuming hence people can easily search about them and utilize  the features of the online museum like online tour about the history and culture and galleries and art exhibit in future provide persons by a website that you can purchase any item in a few moments whereas the process of purchasing  is very simple  as people  can pay thorough online banking which is very convenient and about schools there will be a new method  of learning which is distance learning furthermore, the communication between teacher and student will be limited. In this case although there are less teacher-student interaction but its benefits out weight it's drawbacks like it's economically efficent and less expenses for students. under graduate can gain a new skill and accumulate their knowledge and libraries will be the online bank as people can lookeup the new and complex words immediately.