some people say that they can judge person after one meeting

it is irrefutable that judgement is a decision or opinion about someone or something that you from after thinking carefully few masses claim that they can reconize a human after meeting that once only however i partially agree with this notion To commence with there are plethora of rasonstack of fafund Nr. Some people say that they an gade. peuson alter just one meeting. Du you agure ou durgues? பட It is imputable that gudgemand usa decision au afinion about Someone something that you som alter thinking Cansfully Fewonnasses claing that they Iban ver agriged, a humare ofter meeting that once only However, o bautially. put auguments in upcoming paringsuphs. To commence with there are pletfannd faciemost people do not have dysfoutartist and do not know all facts about that person which they meet at once only an is not easy to judge Sa person by meeting & have lack of information about that individual Mayeover, Masses have shoutage of time. to know whave about that person whom they meet: so, that's why it, is difficul wecognized a hupeh in finat meeting die of pendly dess time Furthermiave, I lick peak in theat the min h good Prospitality is the beak our of fgood people change time to time by